Special Programs

Bilingual

Delia Dominguez
ESL Teacher 6th, 7th, and 8th
ddominguez@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7142

Amelia Marquez
Bilingual Aide
amarquez@pbtisd.esc18.net

Lorena Montgomery
Bilingual Aide
lmontgomery@pbtisd.esc18.net

Special Education

Penny Brooks-Terry
Special Ed Inclusion - 8th
brooks@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7143

Cassie Foster
Special Ed S/C - 6th, 7th, and 8th
cfoster@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7120

Dollar Francis
Special Ed Inclusion - 7th and 8th
dfrancis@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7144

Stacey Leonard
Special Ed Inclusion - 6th
sleonard@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7101

Nancy Smith
Dyslexia Teacher
nsmith@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7127

Vanessa Hernandez
Special Ed Inclusion Aide - 8th
vhernandez@pbtisd.esc18.net

Susana Lujan
Special Ed S/C Aide - 6th, 7th, and 8th
sulujan@pbtisd.esc18.net

Priscilla Ramirez
Instructional Aide - 6th, 7th, and 8th
pramirez@pbtisd.esc18.net

Anaiz Silva
Special Ed Inclusion Aide - 7th
asilva@pbtisd.esc18.net

Mary Jane Sotelo
Special Ed S/C Aide - 6th, 7th, and 8th
mjsotelo@pbtisd.esc18.net

Tencha Ward
Special Ed Inclusion Aide - 6th
tward@pbtisd.esc18.net

Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence