Math

Arcaireen Ansagay
8th Grade Math
aansagay@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7122

Carolyn Bynum
6th Grade Math
cbynum@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7129

Brenda Delgado
7th Grade Math/Coach
bdelgado@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7102

Olivia Herrera
6th and 7th Grade Math
herrera@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7119

Lucy Lara
8th Grade Math
lulara@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7110

Anallency Ramirez
6th Grade Math
aramirez@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7139

Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence