Staff

Crockett Middle School

1801 Missouri Street
Pecos, TX 79772
Phone (432) 447-7461
Fax (432) 447-4853

David Credille
Principal
dcredille@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7463

Reymundo Gomez
Assistant Principal
rgomez@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7461

Rosie Carrasco
Secretary
rcarrasco@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7072

Sarah Olson
Counselor
solson@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7466

Amy Salgado
Counselor
amysalgado@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7461

Traci Castillo
Nurse
tcastillo@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7465

Gary Conner
Librarian
gconner@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7075

Rosa Navarette
Cafeteria Manager
rnavaret@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7494

Jackie Hernandez
Campus Police Officer
jachernandez@pbtisd.esc18.net

Monica Chabarria
Campus Police Officer
mchabarria@pbtisd.esc18.net

Cecilia Salas
Truancy Case Manager
csalas@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7076

Cindy Rubio
Office Clerk
cynrubio@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7073

Kodii Casillas
Office Clerk
kcasillas@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7461 ext. 7070

Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence